Events

OCT 18 – 22

American Society of Human Genetics (ASHG) 2014

San Diego, CA

Booth #836

Get a firsthand look at a revolutionary new solution – NxClinical! Register here for a personal demo.

BioDiscovery events at ASHG 2014
ASHG 2014 website

OCT 28 – 30

NxClinical – A complete solution for efficient case review and reporting

Tue, Oct 28, 2014 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM PDT / 00:00 GMT / Oct. 29 – 9:00 KST
Wed, Oct 29, 2014 7:30 AM – 8:30 AM PDT / 10:30AM EDT / 15:30 CET
Thu, Oct 30, 2014 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 17:00 GMT

NOV 12 – 15

Association for Molecular Pathology (AMP) 2014

National Harbor, MD

Booth #723

Get a firsthand look at a revolutionary new solution – NxClinical!